Entries by

This Week’s Newsletter

Broadbridge Primary School            Thursday 10th December 2020                         Note 13   Diary:             Friday 11th December – Official Christmas Jumper Day!  Children may wear a Christmas Jumper to school. Friday 11th December – Socially Distanced “Santa Letter Drop”. School Holidays […]

Christmas Jumper Day.

This Friday, 11th December, is officially Christmas Jumper Day so all pupils and staff are encouraged to wear a Christmas jumper to school. Mr McLaughlin has promised that his jumper will be his best ever!

This Week’s Newsletter

Broadbridge Primary School          Thursday 3rd December 2020          Note 12   Diary:          Friday 4th December – School Opened for All Pupils – No Longer a Holiday! Friday 11th December – Official Christmas Jumper Day! Children may wear a Christmas Jumper to school. Friday 11th December – Socially Distanced “Santa Letter Drop”.   Day Early Morning Club 8:00-8:45 […]

This Week’s Newsletter

Broadbridge Primary School Thursday 26th November 2020 Note 11   Day Early Morning Club 8:00-8:45 a.m. 2:00 – 3:00 Club Mon 23rd Nov – Fri 27h Nov Spaces are now available for children in the Early Morning Club and 2:00-3:00 p.m. Club (P1 & P2 Pupils). Please contact the office to book a place. Extra […]

This Week’s Newsletter.

Broadbridge Primary School       Thursday 19th November 2020        Note 10   Diary:         Monday 23rd-Wednesday 25th November – Primary 1-7 Parent Teacher Meetings   Day Early Morning Club 8:00-8:45 a.m. 2:00 – 3:00 Club Mon 23rd Nov – Fri 27h Nov Spaces are now available for children in the Early Morning Club […]

Covid-19 Update

Please read the following general advice letter for parents /guardians of children at Broadbridge P.S. who are NOT CLOSE CONTACTS.   Broadbridge Primary School 3 Coolafinney Road Eglinton Derry BT47 3PG 16/11/2020 Dear Parent / Guardian, RE: Confirmed COVID case in Broadbridge Primary School The Public Health Agency has been notified of a confirmed case […]

This Week’s Newsletter.

  Broadbridge Primary School                        Thursday 12th November 2020                                                   Note 9   Diary:         Monday 16th November is OdD SoCk DaY!                   Monday 23rd-Wednesday 25th November – Primary 1-7 Parent Teacher Meetings   Day Early Morning Club 8:00-8:45 a.m. 2:00 – 3:00 Club Mon 16th Nov – Fri 20th Nov Spaces are now available for children in the […]

This Week’s Newsletter

Broadbridge Primary School         Thursday 5th November 2020                              Note 8 Diary:                     Monday 23rd -Wednesday 25th November– Primary 1-7 Parent Teacher Meetings   Day Early Morning Club 8:00-8:45 a.m. 2:00 – 3:00 p.m.  Club Mon 9th Nov – Fri 13th […]

This Week’s Newsletter

Broadbridge Primary School         Thursday 15th October 2020              Note 7 Diary:  Monday 19th Oct- 30th Oct School Closed both dates inclusive.      Monday 26th-Wednesday 28th October – Primary 1-7 Parent Teacher Meetings (Postponed)   School Provision   Day Early Morning Club 8:00-8:45 a.m. 2:00 – 3:00 Club Mon […]