Entries by

Christmas Bingo

To get you all in the festive spirit the Parents & Friends Association are hosting Christmas Bingo this Sunday (11th December 2022) in our Master’s Hall. Doors open at 6.30 p.m. with eyes down at 7:00 p.m. A fantastic range of cash prizes and prizes up for grabs sponsored by local businesses along with a […]

This Week’s Newsletter

Broadbridge Primary School                 Thursday 1st December  2022  Note 14 School Diary   Friday 2nd Dec. 5:00-8:00 p.m. Santa ‘Drive Thru’ Sunday 18th Dec. Primary 1 Nativity Mass at Star of The Sea 12:00 Noon. SCHOOL PROVISION CLUB COST Mon 5th Dec. – Friday 9th Dec. Morning Club – 8:00-8:45 (£1 PER CHILD) 2-3 PM Club – […]

Operation Encompass

Operation Encompass – Our school continues to ensure that safeguarding is a key priority, and as such we will be an Operation Encompass school from 27th February 2023. This means that if there is a domestic incident at home which the police have been called to, they will contact the Designated Teacher in the school […]

This Week’s Newsletter

Broadbridge Primary School                                                               Thursday 25th November 2022                               Note 13 School Diary:  Saturday 26th November: Choir singing at 6:30 p.m. Mass St. Mary’s, Tamnaherin. Sunday 18th Dec.: Primary 1 Nativity Mass at Star of The Sea 12:00 Noon. SCHOOL PROVISION CLUB COST Mon 28th Nov. – Friday 2nd Dec. Morning Club – 8:00-8:45 (£1 PER CHILD) […]

This Week’s Newsletter

Broadbridge Primary School                                                               Thursday 17th November 2022                               Note 12 School Diary:  Friday 18th Nov.  Cross-Country race St. Patrick’s & St. Brigid’s Claudy. Sunday 27th Nov. Choir singing at 10:00 a.m. Mass St. Mary’s, Tamnaherin. Sunday 18th Dec. Primary 1 Nativity Mass at Star of The Sea 12:00 Noon. SCHOOL PROVISION CLUB COST Mon 21st Nov. […]

This Week’s Newsletter

Broadbridge Primary School                                                               Thursday 10th November 2022                               Note 11 School Diary: Monday 14th Nov. Primary 7 Vaccines. Friday 18th Nov.  Cross-Country race hosted by St. Patrick’s & St. Brigid’s Claudy. SCHOOL PROVISION CLUB COST Mon 14th Nov. – Friday 18th Nov. Morning Club – 8:00-8:45 (£1 PER CHILD) 2-3 PM Club – 2:00-3:00 (£2 PER […]

Christmas Shoe Box Appeal

We will once again be doing the Christmas Shoe Box appeal. We have been given an extension to Friday 18th November for collection. Click HERE to download and read the attached flyer from Team Hope which outlines age, gender and items that are suitable to put into the boxes. Thanks for your continued charitable support. […]

This Week’s Newsletter

Broadbridge Primary School                                                               Thursday 3rd November 2022                                  Note 10 School Diary:  Wednesday 9th November Mrs Tracey’s P2 Class Shared Education trip to Creggan Country Park. SCHOOL PROVISION CLUB COST Mon 7th Nov – Friday 11th Nov Morning Club – 8:00-8:45 (£1 PER CHILD) 2-3 PM Club – 2:00-3:00 (£2 PER CHILD) Afterschool Club – 3:00-4:15 […]